Our Team

Marion Lee

“Second star to the right, and straight on ‘til morning.”

Marion Therese Lee, CFRE

mlee@leeplusassociates.com

Amy

“If you cannot teach me to fly, teach me to sing.”

Amy Dameron Phipps

aphipps@leeplusassociates.com

Priscilla

“People are like Oreos, the good stuff is on the inside.”

Priscilla G. Cortez, J.D., M.Ed.

pcortez@leeplusassociates.com

Karen Kegg

“You get what you get and you don’t throw a fit!”

Karen Kegg

kkegg@leeplusassociates.com

Joyce Penland

“Blessed are the flexible, for they will not be bent out of shape.”

Joyce Penland, CFRE

jpenland@leeplusassociates.com

Rhonda Serna

“Why fit in when you were born to stand out?”

Rhonda Serna

rserna@leeplusassociates.com

Shannon Kingman

“The most wasted day of all is that on which you have not laughed.”

Shannon Kingman

skingman@leeplusassociates.com

Alexis De Sela

“Do or do not. There is no try.”

Alexis De Sela

adesela@leeplusassociates.com

Kenda Lovecchio

“Light tomorrow with today.”

Kenda Lovecchio

klovecchio@leeplusassociates.com

Covita Moroney

“Open your arms to change but don’t let go of your values.”

Catherine “Covita” Moroney, CFRE

cmoroney@leeplusassociates.com